On Absence

It’s been a while since there has been an update here.  Between the end of the Fall semester, the holidays, and the travel that goes with it, I’ve been a bit out of the digital loop.  Which, actually, has been fine.

I’ve kept up with my email, checking in at least once a day, maybe twice, but have noticed a severe drop-off in emails that are either:

  1. Real; or
  2. Need me to do anything.

This, my friends, has been nice.

I’ve got a couple more weeks of down time on my schedule, with a flurry or two of work mixed in.  Expect to see traffic here pick back up in late January as things get settled back in SYR.

Be well,

Shay

Leave a Reply

